Supporting Caldicott Guardians across the UK


Council Meetings



Council meetings are held every two months, at a location in central London.

Any Caldicott Guardian who wishes to attend and observe a meeting should contact the UKCGC Secretariat.

Wednesday 18th January
Tuesday 14 March
Thursday 15 June
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 12 October (meeting notes)
Wednesday 6 December (meeting notes)

Thursday 22nd February
Thursday 26th April
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 18th October
Thursday 6th December